Till Sunrise - Track release no.1

in #music6 years ago

I'm not great at putting myself out there. I find it awkward, pretentious and odiously self serving. Which is not true at all! Unless of course you actually are a pretentious and odiously self serving kind of person, then of course things are going to get pretty awkward - and trust me, I have known and seen these kinds of people in action and it certainly doesn't encourage me to try to share my creations.

BUT, how else are you going to get traction in your work and move forward? Unfortunately there really is no other way around it. Deep down I'm quite proud of my little creations and I'd like to starting making more of a movement to start sharing them.

So please bear with me whilst I become awkward, pretentious and odiously self serving and start off my time on Steemit sharing some of the songs that I have released so far...

Track No.1 is called Till Sunrise and was produced by Norway's 'Nyseveen' - check out his work here: https://soundcloud.com/nysv1

Or if you're not a Soundcloud kind of person - that's okay too! Here are the link for Spotify as well:

https://open.spotify.com/track/5CwtavujOYFOml52jG6f15?si=NymlbcUdQ1KKm1JGBud_xA

Please let me know what you think, I love feedback - good and bad I'm a tough cookie and I can take it! But of course I would appreciate restraint on any super negative, mean or rude comments.....please

Thank youuuu

Earth to Eden

xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84