SING with Steem! A personal and short project introduction!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dear STEEM-community,

I would like to introduce myself and one of my favourite project "e-vocal.com: New Media in classiscal vocal training". 

I studied Business Information technology in Germany and classical singing in Austria/ Vienna.

"The project "e-vocal" offers the  opportunity to practice singing repertoire,  with a experienced conductor. Together with  the vocal coach-option, e-vocal provides a innovative, comprehensive and  practical support for your classical vocal training.

"e-vocal.com" was supported and prized with the "European Lifelong Learning Award" by the European Commission"

So, apart from my job as a professional opera singer I drive "e-vocal", in order to  build bridges between music education and innovative learning ideas. Here on STEEM I invite you to SING along to  learning-material of this project for your vocal training. Once in a week I will post a conductor-video of an aria out of a seria of famous Italian arias. Have fun and please share to singers in order to support this "Lifelong learning Project".  

Find here: Conductor-Video of the aria: "Sebben crudele", Bononcini, (c), low voice. Conductor: my good friend P.O.

And if you like to see and hear me singing an aria out of Donizetties "L'elisier d'mour".

Yours Jens


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Great post keep up the good work also if you want you can follow me and comment on my post so that you can receive more up votes from me.

Congratulations @e-vocal.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hieee welcome,
i am also new in here i am voting you,& commenting on ur post & going to follow you.its a request to you please do the same on my post.By helping eachother we will grow rapidly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43