Queen cover dedicated to my dad

in #music6 years ago

I want to dedicate this cover to my dad, that's one of his most favorite songs. This year he had a serious stroke, and currently he is learning how to live, and walk again. He showed me how to listen, and appreciate music - I became a big fan of Queen, and eventually started to sing, and right now that's my main job in life :) Big thumbs up for my Dad !

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for comment ! All the best :)

Pleasure mine and thanks too ;-)

It would be great to live forever, especially if they are our parents.

Thanks for that comment, all the best !

Si, la verdad si

Welcome to steemit @dziemian.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @dziemian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Pretty good dziemian. Freddie couldn't have done better China!

You absolutely nailed it my friend. Very breath taking to see someone capture Freddie's voice. Well done, your dad would be proud.

Thank you :)

this is amazing and you have a lovely singing voice! I hope you do more :) Also I'm so glad to hear that your dad is getting back into living his life and I'm sure he's very proud of you for this song

Thank you :) I do a lot of recordings, check out my youtube channel!

it would be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46