Sort:  

Exactly, haha. :) And thank you for the kind words. I don't generally like to wait so long between posts, considering how much fun I have when I do. It's just been really difficult in Casa de Raymond as of late.... bills, bills and more bills. :/ But life goes on, and thankfully I have Cannabis to help me cope and keep my mental disorders that cause my worry to a minimum. And let us not forget METAL! :D

By the way what ever happened to Derek? You guys know each other outside of the platform. I used to speak to him a lot and he just vanished.

Yeah, I know he hasn't been on in quite some time. I'm not sure as to the precise nature of why he's not really on anymore, but I do speculate that he's just been very busy.... I know he just got married within the past week or two, so maybe that's at least part of it? Not 100% on that, but it's possible at least in part.

Give him a hello from me next time you see him if you get a chance. I had some cool conversations with him and he has been missed, and congrats on the marriage.

Absolutely man, I'll be sure to pass the word along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59