Editing at it finest

in #music7 years ago

Sometimes you have to admire the craftmanship of someone that edits video amazingly.
You probally guessed by now it anime related .But bear with me if anime isn't your thing , I will explain it

The videos I am talking are called AMV , it stands for Anime music video. AMVs are not official music videos released by the musicians, they are fan compositions which synchronize edited video clips with an audio track. Some amv contains amazing music number that you might like .I discovered many amazing music numbers through amv. While watching amv's on youtube
I encounterd this amv it's called Louder Than Words . It was absolute craftmanship .The song and the video achieved compleet synchronization.

Let me know in the comments what you think about,
Enjoy
Durzo

Here is the link

P.S.

Check this out it's one of my favourite

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You just got an upvote, comment &resteem from @platinum.elite.
Anime music videos are fun to watch, my favourite is also the second one.

Nice! I am following you.. You are also most Welcome!
@crypto-guru

Your comment means alot to me ,It's good to know that someone appriciate your post.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43