More Music Today We Go to Shinto

in #music6 years ago
You can check out the video if you want the full experience but today I'm just uploading another verse beat combo for the kicks and experience. I'm just getting into messing with audio so I can pick up the sound quality. So here I will just be typing up the lyrics so you can like or subscribe. Upvote whatever if you would be interested in hearing/reading more. I hope all is well.

Hook

When you find something you love ever path you see is true
so let me find the perfect words to make it clear to you
I move threw so many views to move to an interlude
the way I do as we do down these many avenues

Verse

King of what matters I glide up ladders put rings on Saturn
in my mind's eye twisted ties captivise on the rid for the rise
nucleic tides that's the bind that rewinds inside my mind
gotta rhyme gotta rhyme just to see what I can find
I'm aligned to in grind raise incline at rise and shine
it's like a vine so all I can do is climb for more of mine
till the end my inner blend will always mend with outer wind
to mold my skin to withstand from within you can
comprehend the land wire the system to you eternal golden mission
whatever wishes that you're wishing if it was within a vision
then it exists in a dimension you can touch whatever's missing
if you pay attention to the whistling you can almost envision
power pistons to a prism that connects to what I mentioned
whatever it is this is it kids we would scheme for many dreams
then growth intervened yet we dream and we scheme

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello duh-da5! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit @duh-da5. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39