Backstreet Boys come back from the DeadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 1.43.49 PM.png

Their new single is "Don't Go Breaking My Heart"
I could've sworn that was the same name of a hit song they made over 10 years ago...oh wait...that was "Quit Playing Game with My Heart".
My Bad.

Dugan Bridges is an award winning filmmaker whose work has been distributed by Amazon & TimeWarner while featured in the NY Times, USA Today, and MSNBC.

#beyondbitcoin #minnowsunite #utopian-io #vlog #video #film #hollywood #howto #review

Sort:  

I was expecting a remake of the Elton John hit. Pity they didn't try the remake because that was painful.

I can't imagine being 40 singing to teenage girls about a broken heart. They must've been paid a dump truck full of money.

It is rather pathetic. Time for them to retire again

No way.

Looks like everything is making a comeback - Fuller house, Roseanne, Karate kid, Backstreet boys, etc.

I heard a 5th season of Arrested Development is under way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49