You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extracts from Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14 (Felix Mendelssohn)

in #music5 years ago

Bravo!!! That was really quite brilliant, Bengy! I do believe you are too modest!

Throws flowers!

I love how easily it seems to flow and even if you can detect every single mistake, the sound of music playing so passionately warms my soul. I cannot tell you how many years the pounding of the piano played at my house, but, there were nine of us and my mother made us all take lessons.

I surely love your sound of music. Thank you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you... it is more a problem of past memory of what was possible... when you knew that things were easier and more fluid, then it becomes a little frustrating when it doesn't immediately jump into your hands! Despite the fact that there should be no reason for it to do so!

Human nature. When we don't oil the machine and it won't start up like before, you wonder what is wrong, even though you already know. I picked up my flute and was dismayed to learn that I could blow hot air or control it like I used to, but, I am back after a while!

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33