You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Music with Virtual Voices and Instruments: Danse Macabre

in #music7 years ago

Impressive. Flat out impressive. Not just the singing, which is immediately and obviously impressive but your skills at mixing and arranging and layering with East West are indisputable. I got on a soundtrack for an Xbox Kinect game awhile ago and had to use East West to orchestrate .... I can attest that realistic results like this are -NOT- by accident.

Way followed. Discovery of the day.

Sort:  

My wife (@morodiene) is literally teaching a master class right now in voice singing. Don't mind me jumping into the comments, but I wanted to tag her this way so she knows to check out your work. Great EDM, @morodiene. Check his stuff out.

Thank you! I just checked out one of your songs - awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45