You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal compilation for the best music of : Divinity Original Sin 2 OST - Extremely Beautiful and Amazing Orchestral Fantasy Music

in #music7 years ago

Completely agree. Only an hour or so into act II, and likely about to reroll to play multiplayer with some local buddies....but yeah. Soundtrack of the year for me. Especially love that each party memeber gets a specific instrument assigned that becomes the prominent lead voice each time that character does something exciting in combat. This trick gets used constantly under the hood in other titles but I’ve never seen a game let you straight up assign the instrument to your custom party members.

Sort:  

I can't wait untill I get a chance to play this game, my computer is too slow right now to play it, I can only enjoy the soundtrack at this moment : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32