"DEEPFOCUS" : Modern Ambient Soundtrack streaming on Choon

in #music6 years ago (edited)

IMAGE ALT TEXT HERE

I'm making an effort to build up my presence on Choon, both as a vehicle for making new fans and as a hip-looking repository for potential licensing opportunities. "Deepfocus" is one of my favorite bits of ambient modular soundtracking and was a bit of a breakthrough for me in terms of keeping the melodic elements extremely minimal without feeling incomplete. It also was one of my earliest and most successful outings with the Doepher bitcrusher and revisiting the track has me excited to revisit this essential noisefloor generator on my latest batch of ambient work.

Follow me on Choon: https://choon.co/artists/drumoperator/
... My live performances on BitTube: https://bit.tube/drumoperator
... I'm even on whaleshares: https://beta.whaleshares.net/@drumoperator

Such multiplatform cyborg hustle.
DQmW6vbmqJ8Y4VZxKsLw4hh1vBNdtWd7hCPWzC4kzKdGMpc.jpeg

Sort:  

You got a 19.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @drumoperator!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

khubiee sundor post

Posted using Partiko Android

I think seeing this picture from Seattle makes me a little angry all over again that I didn't manage to catch you playing while you were out here. Is this shot from the ferry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95