Sort:  

thanks @drtarts. I couldn't resist. I mean music is so much of who and what I am on the inside that I could name 100's of tracks /albums which really influenced me from The opening movement of Eroica by Beethoven to Brian Wilson's Smile, Abbey Road by John & Paul (I went to the same school as John), Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon, Voodoo Ray by A Guy Called Gerald, Man Parrish, Hip Hop be Bop, 6Feet High & Rising by the mighty DelaSoul.. I have to stop here. It's just great to see a post by someone so passionate about music that I nod my head reading it. I listen to John Coltrane in the car, to keep my head level when driving and listen to classic FM in the mornings. Music is so important, I often joke that Jazz is probably the most popular form of music in the Galaxy. (it probably is)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48