Did you hear this sweet new song performed by Jesús Adrián Romero?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here is a link to the new song "Silencio Interno" sung by Jesús Adrián Romero. He is a mexican composer, singer and pastor. His main genre is Latin christian music.

English translation of the lyrics:

Internal Silence

I want to hear you, but not with my ears
And I want to see you, but not with a view
I want to do it with the fibers of my heart
With the essence of my being

Chorus

// In my inner silence I want to find you
Inside my soul contemplate
In the room of my heart
Want to see you //

Today I want to talk to you, but not with my words
I want you to hear the moans of my soul
And in spirit and truth I want to give myself
With the essence of my being

(Original lyrics are in spanish and the copyright of them belongs to Jesús Adrián Romero)

Close your eyes and hear the song:


Executive Producer: Vastago.com, originally uploaded to Youtube, performed by Jesús Adrián Romero

Get more Follower with SteemFollower!

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @drmusicius

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Congratulations @drmusicius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94