Recommend music

in #music7 years ago

As I have grown there have been songs and bands that I have started to like, and others that I do not like anymore.
When I was a kid I was a rock fan, I liked bands like: 30 seconds for Mars, Linkin Park (the meteora album), my chemical romance, good charlotte, bullet for my Valentine, nickelback, system of a down, metallica, three days grace, breaking benjamin, classics like guns N 'roses, bon jovi, the beatles, among others.
I believe you know a little of the rhythm of the music that I like to listen to, I need a new list since I spend a lot of time traveling because I live far away from the university where I study and I get tired of listening to the same music, thank you.
c1db04e854d022ea38b504e7f2a38025--linkin-park-parks.jpg

Sort:  

Cool!
Followed, follow back?

I guess that you will like Nothing but Thieves band and their last album:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70