"Use Me" - Bill Withers (Loop Pedal Cover)

in #music6 years ago

Throwing it back to a legend, the incredible Bill Withers.


Bill had a late start as a musician and encountered a lot of roadblocks on his way to success.  He was in his thirties when he began recording songs that would eventually make him a star.

He worked for an airline making toilets or something like that :P Pretty crazy.


It just goes to show you that everyone's path is different, and it doesn't matter when you start as long as you don't stop.  


Hope you enjoy this arrangement!



Sort:  

I like it. I hope read more blog from you @drewsmusic

I can't believe I missed this when it came out. I love this song and you did a great job.

Thanks for putting it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46