"Suit & Tie" - Justin Timberlake (Loop Pedal Cover)

in #music7 years ago

This one uses piano and guitar - I'll show you all the changes in real time so you can see how I do it.

I'm using a Boss RC-300 Loop Station to do all of this - no samples or tracks, all live.

Thanks for coming to my channel! I just hit 300 followers and I'm really excited to keep pumping out videos.

This year I'm trying to transition to completely online because I have a lot of anxiety singing out in public all the time. So, Thank you for your support!  :D


Your Friendly Local Musician,

Drew

Find me on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/6V0Acjcddd2zLkDPZluYzV

Sort:  

You have an awesome voice!! Keep up the awesome work xx

Hey thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82