Steemit Couple Duet - "Hell On Heels" Pistol Annies

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Recorded live on video in one take with @karilyn -- no autotune, no processing :D

Hope you enjoyed us!

Love,

Drew & Kari

Sort:  

Good music...keep it up!

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

I like your post .. best regards from me in Indonesia

That was pretty cool! I like the subtle harmonies between you two.

You guys sound great! Want to come join us at Steemit Open Mic? The next week's contest starts Sunday and ends Friday.

Here is this week's Steemit Open Mic contest

You are both so talented! I really enjoyed listening to every moment of this. You guys should definitely join open mic! 😊

Thanks for the great article! @drewsmusic

That was a great track. Thanks for sharing!

Oh how could I miss this one?
Impressive teamwork! Great voices!!!
Resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86