Favorite Memory - Original Song Filmed With DJI Spark

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Every ReSteem helps, every comment helps my career, and I am so appreciative of the help I get from my fellow Steemians :D


I sincerely hope you enjoy this original music video - It's about one of those things... you'll know what I mean



Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

Sort:  

Marvelous.

Hey thanks! :D

Another great one!
Of course: upvoted and resteemed 😉👍 So good to see you posting again on steemit. On Monday our project will go live yeeeeeew 🙌

WOO BEBAYYYY I'm so excited :D :D :D I have new recording gear coming in this week - about to make so much music. so much. Thank you, as always, for being my biggest supporter here!!

I'm definitely maxi excited, haha 😆

You are more than welcome, soooo deserved. I hope all your previous followers will find the new steemit account soon!! ✌️

Your musicality is way beyond man.Beautiful music. I just want to keep listening again and again. I found you by chance and am so happy I did. Always looking for fresh sound and you do that for me.
Keep the music alive.
Peace.

Hey Thank you so much my friend, We just gotta keep doing our thang :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93