Studio Day! 🎹

in #music7 years ago (edited)

9810FEF2-80A4-4EB5-BD9F-F90CD35D3BD7.jpeg

My friend @christinasings is trying out for The Voice in a few weeks so she asked me to record a few tracks this afternoon for her audition.

We were at my friend Jimmy’s home recording studio.. it’s amazing what kind sound you can get from a home studio these days. Technology is amazing!

Sort:  

You have the greatest friends ever that strive for better , one day they can be on your level :D

Haha thanks

Why can't I have a home studio like that? Some day.

Nice work helping her prep for success on the voice! When does it air?

Next season

very nice lab.

I know !! that now technology helps us a lot for many things.
Anyway, I will wait @christinasings until her music is done
I followed @christinasings and always kept looking the new post from her :D

Awesome! Thanks for following her

You're welcome @drewley
Thank you for let me know her too
I shown her voice to my mother in law, i know she love that. and she like to sing a lot . You guys inspired her a lot / Thanks friends

let us hear the result!

I will play it for everyone when they are finished with the tracks!

you're lucky, I like this kind of atmosphere, have fun :)

Thanks so much for your time my friend!!!

Good luck on The Voice! 🎤🎶

keep it up sir... great job... god bless you... 👍

nice studio actually, we are waiting to see what you have recorded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38