Rocking out! 🎹🎤🎶

in #music7 years ago

7188E193-3A4F-46E9-B5D3-144C2A76854D.jpeg

Rocking out some tunes till 11pm tonight at a local piano bar with my friend Emily. Hope you all are having a great Friday!

Sort:  

Night function or nightmare?

great fun man... 😁 god bless you man✌👍

Have a nice friday @drewley.

Have a nice day and have fun :)

lol nice picture :D

Hey there I was wondering if you could possibly join discord chat and page me my name is the same in there, so I could share an opportunity with you? It a little time sensitive but not too urgent, but I think it would be something you might be interested in. Cheers :D

Sure, I will as soon as I can tomorrow. Thanks!

seems fun.. have a great day :)

Enjoy your Friday !! Blessings

I wish I could be there! Have a blast.

You guys having fun and great Friday too :D
Say hi to Emily too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28