Recording a New Piano Album! 🎹

in #music6 years ago

9353FC47-B29B-4B19-BC6A-3501F5305502.jpeg

I started recording a new piano album today with @iamhbros at SDG Studios. We finished half of the album today and will finish the 2nd half next week. I will be releasing new worship and piano music in February when we are all finished. I will keep everyone posted!

7DED4F05-5457-4FE9-BF9F-85C31DB31E0E.jpeg

Sort:  

I’m very excited and I’m very happy for you !! Much success your way

Thank you!

Good for you, how exciting! Can't wait to see the progress: )

That’s so exciting @drewley!!

Thanks, yes it is!

Awesome news! I can't wait to hear it. I use Reason and Caustic (mobile). How do you like Jambox?

Thanks that’s great! Well those speakers belong to the guy that is recording me

Hey give me a shout when you are done, Ive been here for two weeks. Im an alto saxophonist musician, back ground gospel so I know your going to be bringing out a sound I will like. :)

Awesome! Will do

Release that and share it here! I would love to hear it.

Nice. Can't wait to hear it! Have a good weekend, @drewley

Awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02