“Pure Imagination” (Piano) 🎹🎶

in #music6 years ago

I played at a wedding this afternoon.. I wanted to share this cool arrangement of “Pure Imagination” - hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

absolutely splendid....Hatts off ur creativity man..😃😃👌👌

Very Beautiful...🤗🎶🎹🎼
Truly enjoyed..
@drewley

Nice arrangement. It sounds pretty contemporary. Nice venue, too, from what I can see. Did they have an open bar? ;-)

Thanks! It was a cool venue.. and I didnt stay long so I’m not sure about the bar

Lol. When I played trombone with a big band, we played a wedding reception. Obviously, it would have been a little much for the service... Anyway, they had open bar and the band was invited to partake. Good time.

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Beautiful after hearing some sad news at work this bought a tear to my eye. Wonderfully played 💯🐒

Lovely arrangement and a lovely song . I remember playing it on my 3rd year of jazz studies as a part of a ensemble class , good times and great changes to improvise over . Thx for sharing :)

That’s awesome, thank you!

this is calming and lovely

thank you for sharing

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38