Day 2 in Franklin, Tennessee

in #music7 years ago

This was my 2nd day at a songwriting retreat in Franklin, TN and the creativity is flowing. I'm sure these inspiring views are helping!
IMG_6886.JPG
Everybody thinks of Nashville as the "music city" but I've found that Franklin is really where it's going on.
IMG_6885.JPG
I've already written 3 songs in 2 days while I've been here and 5 songs in total this week. Hopefully I can keep the momentum going!

Sort:  

Wow I like the sceneries. It's speaks of a peaceful and quiet day.

Thank you!

So you're a song writer? Share your creations sometimes!

Yes, I've shared a few of my creations. I'll try to keep them coming

Amazing nutural 👌💙
I like it so much
And keep up writing song 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68