You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: Where to See Great Live Music! Street Musicians: Steemit Wants You!

in #music7 years ago

I absolutely love street musicians. My first real experience with them was when I went to visit my cousin in Boston when I was sixteen...or it might have been seventeen come to think of it. Anyway, she was attending Northeastern University and had learned the city well that year so she made an awesome tour guide. We went to Harvard Square and there were street musicians on every corner, it was fabulous.
I am a strong believer in supporting them, I can't pass them by without putting money in their hats and guitar cases. I hope you are successful in your attempts to bring them aboard here!

Sort:  

Wow what a great story! I'd sure like to see more featured here on Steemit!

Thanks! And I most certainly agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86