You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 years of my favourite music – 2001 to 2007

in #music8 years ago (edited)

For Christmas my husband got me a pair of Sennheiser's, this is a perfect exercise for them! Mad World and Fix You are songs that have the ability to pull my emotions, they get transferred to every new mp3 player I acquire (electronics hate my guts, let's just say replacement plans for anything I listen to, type on, or talk on are a must) I LOVED Stranger Than Fiction, I remember right after the movie was over I had to look up that song. I'd forgotten about it though, so thanks for the reminder! Another excellent list :)

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. :-)
I bet your Sennheisers are a very large step up from the headset I've just been using to find contributions to nonames Vagina awards, without disturbing the household. Go and see if you like them!

Oh, I can't wait, haha! What did you think of mine? ;)

Yours were what inspired me to go looking ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53