"Daybreak" original music

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dreamsonics

When I wake up each morning, I look forward to the day ahead of me. The fact that I am getting out of bed, is a good start. Now, to decide what activities my day will filled with. The joy of living is to experience every day, every minute of your existence, with new and exciting adventures. What will today bring? Not sure, but let's go and find out. Good or bad, every day is a good day. When there are so many people and places to meet and explore, even working at a job can be interesting and fun. A positive attitude, some hope, sprinkled with a little luck, is a good recipe for easy living. I hope your day is as good as mine is going to be.

Today, I would like to share with you another song I wrote a few months back. Like people, animals have everyday to look forward to. Each morning they wake up to experience that driving force, called life. I hope you enjoy! Chris :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreamsonics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

It's so nice! I've subscribed your youtube channel!

Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I have much more music coming. I love your channel and what you do for animals. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09