Appreciation

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dreamsonics

I noticed tonight I'm up to 44 followers of my Dreamsonics blog. I just wanted to thank all of you for your support and love. And, as a token of my appreciation, I have another song for you. This one I wrote about 5 years ago. I added some pics of me through the years to give you a little more insight into my musical life. Thanks again, and I hope you enjoy. Chris :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. It is some active and dreamy music. There is a talent there. Congratulations on the followers. I am still learning about Steemit. I wish in return to share a post of a friend's picture. Hope you enjoy that as well. Feel free to Upvote if you choose. Blessings. Here is the post link.

https://steemit.com/art/@enjoywithtroy/dog-and-butterfly

Congratulations @dreamsonics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52