A song I wrote with me singing. "Found You"

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dreamsonics
Hey everyone, I figured I would add some songs that I sing on. Here's one I did a year ago. The title is "Found You". I dedicated it to my best friend growing up. He died due to an OD. Very sad. So this is a sad song. It may resonate with you depending on where you are in life. Everyday we face challenges, but we can make a choice. We can choose to take on our battles head on, or to give up and let depression consume us. As I tell many, if you are feeling down, immediately do something nice for someone else. You will be gifted with a lighter heart and higher spirit. Hope you enjoy. Chris :) water-1030866_1920.jpg
(C)2016

Click on the link below to get to Soundcloud to hear the song.
https://soundcloud.com/ketch123/found-you

Sort:  

Great Tune.. I followed You on Soundcloud as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91