Tom Sawyer - Rush Tribute Cover (Full Band)

in #music7 years ago

Hello my friends!, here is another my Rush tribute songs, this one is the legendary "Tom Sawyer":

I was not totally happy with the guitar sound, so probably i could remake it sometime in the future, tell my what you think?

I do had a lot of fun doing this, im also looking for some steemian musicians for doing something like this...

Best regards!
Rafael.

Sort:  

You guys are all good! Your singer has a really good voice.

Great tribute to this wonderful song and band!!!

Upvoted and resteemed friend!!!

Make the cover of "The trees" please!!!

Gracias mi pana!

Fue un tremendo gustazo bro!!!

buen post mi pana

muy bueno el tributo el video quedo exelente. muy bueno.

Gracias amigo! :)

Great performance! One of my favorite bands my friend. I will be posting a guitar cover of Subdivisions soon!

Thanks!, that would be cool!

Good cover, your band is pretty tight.

Man, this is awesome! Great job to you and your dudes!

Estos "viejitos" le dan duro todavía mano @dreamrafa

Lo mismo que estos "señores"

Wow! Great cover Man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29