Subdivisions - (Rush Full Band Cover)

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians!, today i am celebrating my 500 followers!, so i bring to you one of my videos! ...
this is from another of the tributes band i have been invited over the years!

This full band cover was done in 2013, along with this great musicians!, i got the pleasure of mixing and producing this video. I think i already shared this when i just joined, but as i got no views then, i thought on sharing it again now that i have 500+ followers!

Enjoy my friends!

Rafael.

Sort:  

thank you I really liked -sent to Twitter

Yes, it's cool - a sea of positive

I love rush and still have some of their records. Great post, got my upvote and steem on.

Do you already know #BeerSaturday ? Have a look!

Thanks man!

Would have loved to see Driven or Working man! This was pretty good tho everyone played awesome especially the drumma!

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Yep, drummer here is crazy good!

Awesome! Such a great song!
Is that you singing?

I am the one with the guitar! :D

That rocked. I always loved the lyrics. Keep rockin!!

Thanks man!

Are you the singer? It is absolutely amazing this voice! Could be the voice in a Dreamtheater Song! Following and upvoting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65