Sort:  

Got any posted from surfing with the alien? That's the last time I heard anything from him :) If you do, let me know and I'll check out something I'm familiar with!

That is the most popular Satriani album!, yes i will be doing something from that album! cheers!

I'll keep my ears open man, killer shredding dude. Hey, that reminds me, how about Eric Johnson? Or Jeff Beck - specifically, "Guitar Shop" - I'd watch those more than once if you do em!

I have already done some Eric Johnson, check out my older blogpost... Haven't got into Jeff beck yet because i feel i really need a Fender Stratocaster for playing some Jeff beck the the right way, but yes it is a very interesting choice!...

Well you know what they say, man...

Rock ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33