Battery - Metallica Cover (Live rehearsal)

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians!, here is a live rehearsal cover we did for the Metallica tribute i used to play!, this one is one of my favorite Metallica songs, Battery!:

I think Master Of Puppets is one of the best Metallica's album, so i really like playing any song from that album...

This is just a rehearsal and audio is from the camera, will share the live gig also soon...

Hope you like it!

Rafael.

Sort:  

You have 600 followes , what are they doing?

Nothing special, is that very strange to have this many followers?... I guess many of them are just following me back, even if i dont ask them to... Also i participate on openmic which give me a little visibility sometimes, but other than that i am not doing anything else... Also i guess the majority of them are minnows, wondering how many of them will remain active in a month or 2...

Well, I guess you need to do some work.
Sometimes is not the post, Is who likes you.
You have to convince to that person.
Then you will get some.
But don't ask for it.
Keep up the good work and approach more often. Please don't ask.
Perhaps change of topics, might help
Also please don't link. I can see all activities there.
I am good at searching.
The #whalepower Tag is now my followers

I never linked or asked... I will keep using the tag, still dont understand how it works, what need to do to get voted by the curators?, i tought you where going to upvote all the tags... I dont see a point on changing the topic, music is my topic is what i like to do... Hope there is nothing wrong with it...

What would i need to get your upvote for example? Im not asking for it, just curious i am missing the point on the whalepower thing...

Whalepower is a community project.
Mainly Focus on newbies.
We are working very hard here and have covered over 70/100 posts.
By then our batteries are flat.
You need to be patience as we also continue to cover post up until 6 days.

Ok ok, i am just curious, as i stated before i am not asking for upvote just was curious about how it works... I really dont like asking for upvotes i rather prefeer having a 1$ payout organicly than a 20$ payout begged...

That was great man! I really like meeting fellow metalheads here on Steemit :) + I dig the heavier vocals! And the drum sound is amazing specially bass and snare! Cheers and keep it up! \m/

Thanks my friend!, i'll be posting more from this soon!

I'm looking forward to !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28