ROOTS REGGAE MUSIC LIVE [One Way Ticket] - Studio Session by DreaDnuT 2019

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Today I got another hot Freestyle Session for you, some original old Skool Raggamuffin Style, which I was doing on a Riddim, that I made by myself.

Heute habe ich wieder mal eine heiße Freestyle Session für euch, einen Song auf einen Beat, den ich selbst produziert habe.

Music recorded September 2019 @ Rockhaus, Lichtenberg, Berlin City by Moreno.

Riddim: One Way Ticket Riddim

One Way Ticket Riddim

Alles begann Anfang der 1980er in Jamaika, während der guten, alten Dancehalltage, wo ich zu dieser Zeit dauerhaft gelebt habe. Dort erlernte ich an der Wurzel, an verschiedenen lokalen Soundsystems, die Kunst des Toastens, die gute alte jamaikanische Schule, also das chatten am Mikrofon, zu einem im Hintergrund laufendem Beat.
Als gläubiger Rastaman, lese ich die Bibel ein Kapitel am Tag und habe somit, gemischt mit Geschichten, die das Leben schreibt, eine niemals endende Quelle an Inspirition für meine Texte.

Everything started in the early 80's in Jamaica, during the good old Dance Hall Days, where I have been a Resident at that Time. There I went through the original jamaican old School of toasting Rub a Dub and Raggamuffin Style in Patois. The Bible and it's Prophecy is my neverending Source of spiritual Inspirement for my Songwriting,
Thanks to All, who are supporting me on Youtube.
You got the Power to push my Work and hopefully reaching my Goal by your Help some Day, because Artists need Supporters and Music needs Ears to be heard and alive. Preaching Word, Sound and Power by the Blessing and Grace of Jah Rastafari, Haile Selassie I the First. Visit my Channel for more Reggae and Dancehall. Subscribe right now to stay updated for more Music Videos of various Genres.

Fallow me on Youtube

DreaDnuT

12 Gates Music

Fallow on

FB

Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @dreadnut! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34