You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Hypothyroid Might Just Be My Big Break as a Musician and Writer

in #music7 years ago (edited)

So sorry to hear about your health condition. I won't call it a problem, because you seem to have the heart of a lion and the soft voice of an angel. I sincerely wish you a fast recovery so you can take back your life and enjoy it to the max. In such trying times, we realize the value of our health; it's worth all the money in the world. I send you many hugs and kisses (you're beautiful after all 😉).

Sort:  

haha. Thank you for all of your kind words. I like being told I have the heart of a lion. It's true--we realize the value of everything in a different way when we can't take it all for granted. I'm excited to have a chance to "take back my life" now--it really feels that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30