Sort:  

Thanks @drakernoise i appreciate you. Do you mess with iOs music apps? They are absolutely amazing. So much to do so many ways to do it. Overwhelming to say the least.

Well, to be honest I'm using Android and Windows apps but was recently wondering if It wouldn't be worth to try iOS apps that all people praise ... You've confirm that I must try them, thanks for your opinion backed Up by your facts (Music) 😉

@drakernoise hey i encourage you to check out the website https://amuse.io they are a record company from Sweden and they are doing a real wonderful thing for the musicians of the world by providing free distribution with 100% royalties to artist. I have been with them for a month now and i have nothing but praise for them. You can look me up on spotify as jazzresin or https ://itunes.com/jazzresin

I found out about them as i was browsing music and synth apps. Wonderful win/win for everyone.

Thanks so much for the info , I'll give It a try. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35