You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PYLOT - Data [Shadowtask EP]

in #music6 years ago

@liondani, This is a bad situation. You give to 100% upvote to @shihabieee without checking whole internet. These person already copy and pasting internet content without mentioned main link. This is a pay attention scene. Please look in to this matter and remove your upvote.

https://steemit.com/music/@justinprice/synthwave-pylot-shadowtask-ep-or-steemitwar-weekly-album-review

I already and will see see both of @shihabieee and @moniristi's comments. They posted comments without mentioned main links for every big authors.

PS- @shihabieee don't do this further and if not I will inform steemcleaners for drop your reputation.

Sort:  

Yeah it's my mistake i don't mentioned main link. Sorry dear. So now i edited my post and share the main link.

Ok man.... Don't do this again. This is a second chance I gave you. Next time you'll do I definitely inform steemcleaners for drop your reputation.
I'll see both of your accounts every time man. This is not warning. I give you only kind request.

If it happens again inform me please.

Yes..of course..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67