Music - Deep House Mixtape - Introduceyourself

in #music7 years ago

I am a DJ by profession and I make lots of music mixtape. So here is my another deephouse & Nu-Disco mixtape for you. Enjoy and feel free to download and share.Please don't forget to upvote, follow and share

Sort:  

Damn, love the bootleg of a classic at 35:00. Track name?

Thank you for liking my set. This is the track name
Lika Morgan - Sweet Dreams (Original Mix)

No problem. I'm actually a DJ with a love for deep house as well so I appreciate good tracks when I hear them! This is my favorite among recent finds:

Loved it :-)

No problem! I'm actually a DJ and lover of deep house as well. Here is my favorite of recent finds.

That's really cool.. Keep sharing your finds :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47