5/2/18 - Car Seat Headrest - Indie Pop

in #music6 years ago

Hey all! Long time no see. I've been super busy at school, so I have not been using Steemit too often recently. I hope to be back more often this summer.

Today, let's check out the very unique band Car Seat Headrest, fronted by Will Toledo. This group has been around for some time, but has just recently garnered a lot of hype thanks to the internet. Here's their discog: https://rateyourmusic.com/artist/car-seat-headrest-1

I recently picked up the amazing record Twin Fantasy for record store day and I super stoked about it. So, here's one of my favorite tracks from the album called "Sober to Death". Enjoy, and let me know what you think!!

Take care everyone!
Listen to Car Seat Headrest while: Bopping your set slightly to the sound of bliss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77