3/3/18 - The Mars Volta - Rock [Streaming]

in #music7 years ago

Hey everyone!

Today I'm recommending a band I just started listening to, The Mars Volta. I have heard of these guys for a while but just recently gave them a listen, so I'm very excited to hear the rest of their discog. Here's all of their releases: https://rateyourmusic.com/artist/the-mars-volta

Here's their full album De-Loused In The Comatorium :

Enjoy!

Listen to the Mars Volta while: Playing COD MW3

Sort:  

Oh man if I could go back in time and listen to Volta again for the first time, I'm jealous, enjoy!

It' s classic,i started to listen that album same day it was released. No doubt with first 2 albums they left behind other part of the ATD-I, was disappointed with 4 th album, never listened to 5th and 6th.

Yeah, this album is awesome. I'm excited to keep hearing what this band has to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81