Music and dance #9

in #music6 years ago

Dear music and dance lovers

I need to support the contests that I run here on Steemit and also Donatello Club online community.

Donatello Club online community is aimed at musicians, dancers and entertainers worldwide.

Please get in touch or leave a comment if you wish to support.

I have selected these two videos for you.

"For you" - Original composition by Donatello


Dance improvisation in the park - Felices los 4 by Maluma


Feel free to share your music, dance and fitness videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu if you like to network with other musicians, dancers and entertainers.

Donatello Club Facebook group.

Sort:  

@donatello vos sois un gran artista integral.... me encantó tu interpretación original en la guitarra y me divertí viendo tu baile

I really appreciate your comment. Thank you!

wow, to interpret an original theme you created, that incredible.
and dancing a song in Spanish impresses me a lot since I'm Latino. Successes

I love music and dance. Thank you for passing by!

You got a 2.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @donatello!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28