Fitness contest week 28 - Original music/fitness video - Unofficial entry

in #music6 years ago

Dear fitness lovers

This is my contribution to this week's fitness contest. I was training in the park this afternoon, my internet was very slow and so I used my original music for this fitness video.

I like the idea of using a kind of music that you would not play for this kind of training.

Of course this is an unofficial entry,

Fitness video for this week's contest - Unofficial entry.

I want to make this post a bit more entertaining so I'm going to share a dance video and a music video too.

Dance



Music

By now you should know my mission here on Steemit. It's to promote and network with musicians, dancers and entertainers in London and worldwide.

Feel free to join https://Donatelloclub.eu, https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub and share music, videos and events.

Sort:  

Thank you for passing by!

Nothing bro , I love beautiful things , You have one more Follow now hahahaha ❤️ @donatello

Thank you and I follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94