Can't help falling in love - Cover by Donatello

in #music7 years ago

Dear music lovers

I played this cover song for open mic week 59 and I like to suggest the video again since it's a nice one.

Share your cover song video on https://Donatelloclub.eu and you will receive 100 Donatello Club digital cards.

Share your original song video and you will receive 300 Donatello Club digital cards.

Sort:  

Very nice cover @donatello.

Thank you so much!

Bravo!!! Sei incredibile! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

That is a really great choice too.. suites you well ... great cover!!

Grazie e tu sei sempre così gentile coi tuoi commenti.

You deserve it ;) very talented so 🤷🏻‍♀️

A quick 'memo' to say this post has been featured in the latest issue of 'Notes', do stop in and see what else #thealliance has been up to. Some really good content out there!

@thealliance
Thank you so much!

You have a wonderful voice, and I just love how you sang that song. Would you believe that this is the first ever music I have listened to on Steemit? What a wonderful first experience! Thanks to the Alliance for helping me to find you. Go Alliance!

Thank you so much for watching the video and leaving such a nice comment!

You are welcome! I am happy to have found you. I usually skip over posts with videos, because I like to read. Needless to say, I'm not a big TV fan. Lol!

Nice music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47