A platform where musicians can share their music

in #music7 years ago

Dear music lovers

There are many platforms where musicians can share their music videos and tracks.

I don't want to make a list here because I made other posts which included the names of those websites.

If you are a musician and you run a platform where other musicians can share their music, please let me know about it by adding a comment here along with your website url.

That is going to be very useful to musicians.

The platform, that I like to suggest, is https://Donatelloclub.eu. It can be used by anyone but it's especially aimed at artists, musicians, dancers and entertainers.

If you are an unsigned musician, it's ideal for you.

Do your research about Donatello Club online community.

Feel free to get in touch and don't forget to share your music tracks and videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu as well as https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub.

Please resteem this post if you think it's going to be useful to other musicians.

Sort:  

i like music classic..
could you play giutar classic?

Thank you for passing by! Yes I play classical guitar.
You can listen to my music for free on https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xb5c78103b5b445aa4173abe334b4692c853d5a6a
I suggest these pieces: Tonino, Lorenzo, February, Respiro.
Of course I like all the other pieces too.

I want to participate to all of your article.but sadly i am always looking to it. if i have great voice and talent like yours, maybe I am always present here hihihihi Thanks for your wonderful encouragement to all. God bless wishing your dreams come true.

Thank you very much my friend!
You are already one of my most active followers.
Have a great day!

I was listening to your lovely music. on misicoin
Donatello Figliuolo on Shamino . your very well playing in guitar love it so much. I played also guitar but sadly my finger didn't much the strings hahahahaha

Thank you. I would recommend that website to a fried who is a dancer and she just moved to Europe. She is an incredible artist, just finished her degree but has not joined a dancing company yet.

Thank you so much!
Please feel free to join https://Donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!

You got a 5.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @donwhale! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74