Faye Wong – Eyes on Me

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I vividly remember the first time I played Final Fantasy VIII. I was amazed by the cutting-edge CG movie my PS1 managed to render…

“Eyes on Me” is the main theme song for the game and it is first time available in vinyl. The single is released in Japan only and I imported this from a Japanese online record store, who impose a purchase limit per person.

Recommendations: both songs: if you feel nostalgic for Faye Wong and Final Fantasy VIII, this is a must-get. It is a pleasure to go down the memory lane. Otherwise, if you only like pop songs or Faye Wong, I would recommend getting her album LPs than this particular single.

-- original posted on analoguegeek.com - my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63