Sort:  

Awesome, man; you're a very talented musician. Upped, resteemed and followed :)

I've recently started taking lessons to improve my fingerstyle technique but this level of chops blows me away. Good luck with the premiere :)

Thank you very much man! Followed you as well. I really appreciate it.
@thebigdelay

Very good man , thank you for sharing with us , Just keep practicing and sooner or later you will get fully rewarded .
I'm new to this platform and i'll Follow you because i hope to see some more quality content posted by you in the near future :)

Beautiful piece and you played it very well. Thanks for sharing with us and welcome.

Beautiful piece! I listened to it twice.
I'm not a professionally trained classical guitarist but if you don't mind listen to my composition for this week's open mic.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55