UTI-KEEP SHINING (house/edm)

in #music6 years ago

I made this track with a friend and we were high as fuck just having fun with the electric synth sound🎼

We were smoking a heavy stardog kush , I don’t know how we created such a heavy track when we were so high, this shits banging! 😎🔥🍁💨 you’d think we made this sniffin coke👃🏻❄️ or poppin an e 👅😂

I was jamming with this synth on pad mode and it sounded heavy when my friend hit a few notes while I was mid playing 🎹 this can go either way , your track can end up shit and out of sync or you can have ya mate get your back while your jamming away!

I had the giggles while I was creating this music 🎧 even for the memory alone this tune is heavy!

Stay happy steemians! 👽
& have a great weekend 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33