Some music for your ears 🎧

in #music7 years ago

Yo check this out if your into some hard rap beats , let me know what yas think, good or bad...

If any rappers would like to use it or hear any of my other music hit me up , I don’t charge I’m trying to collab and get my music heard.

For those of you that like a little bit of Tupac , here’s one of my remixes to show you all my passion

If you can guys/gals could you please like/comment and subscribe to my channel... every bit of support is always appreciated and even if you don’t... much love for checking it out ✌🏻👽

Sort:  

dope beats! check out the #beatbattle to get involved or post your favorite tunes using the #recordpool hashtag to share with the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74