The Voice Of Reason - Dj Steefe

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, me again!
I put so many hours of work into this new song, the most i've ever put in for any of my songs.
I'd really like some honest opinions on this track, I spent 5 hours on equalization alone for this and i'm really proud of it.

I've been making music for quite a long time as a hobby but never really put my music online until recently and it is really cool that you guys have been accepting so far!

If you like my track or have any suggestions, feel free to leave me a comment or more.

Sort:  

@djsteef you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @djsteef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95