Hey there! Californian DJ (deejay) who loves to make people dance

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Thumbtack BYB - 96.gifHey there Steemit Community! I am so excited to be here, it was quite the journey trying to get a profile as I waited weeks to try to get approved through Steemit directly. When I realized that failed I decided to go through AnonSteem which was almost instant! I could not stand to wait any longer to become a part of the community, I am very excited to be here.

I'd like to bring you along on my mobile DJ journey as I make mixes, go out on gigs, and incorporate music in my life!! I am always looking for new music to add to my collection so if you are an artist with mastered tracks you'd like to share feel free to message me.

If anybody has any tips on how someone like me can navigate these Steemit waters please let me know!

Follow me on the other social media outlets @djsnickatnight

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and lots of fun exploring the new platform 😊 Very nice portrait btw!

Welcome to steemit @djsnickatnight. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi there! Nice intro and welcome to steemit. If you’re authentic (more on that here)like you are here and keep posting regularly you’ll do great! Looking forward to seeing you around -- love having artists on the platform! Steem on! @lilyraabe

Thank you!!! I appreciate the welcome

Awesome, welcome! I'm going to follow you. Excited to read and/or listen to what you have to post. :)

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Follow me and I'll follow back :) @phil917

Hi, I wanted to welcome you to the platform! There is a contest I am hosting that my fellow steemit newbies (like yourself) can take place in that helps you get noticed by all types of steemit users more quickly than just sitting and waiting. Feel free to check it out, if you have any questions please ask I am always happy to help! https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

So, California, where in California? My son is in LA for the moment,but headed back here to OK in a few months to buy a house. (Cheaper) I ran a theater for 15 years, so the traveling production life is no stranger to me.

**I'm @markrmorrisjr, I work with a lot of new users. If you haven't yet you're probably going to be dealing with some bandwidth issues. I just wrote an article on how to overcome it herefollow me and @dolphinschool for lots of free training on how to get started!

Hi there!! Thank you for the welcome, I will be sure to follow you. I live in the Bay Area, and I completely understand houses being expensive out here, my partner and I are looking to buy a house in another state as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33