" SPACE ELEVATOR " (DJ Lethal Skillz Remix) | R&B Meets Rap and Blockchain #smlchallenge

in #music7 years ago

"SPACE ELEVATOR" STEEMIT Music League Challenge - Week 4 #smlchallenge

SPACE ELEVATOR - DJ LETHAL SKILLZ.jpg

I came last minute and got encouraged by the homie @chiefmappster to still submit, spent overnight working on producing the Theme Song of "Space Elevator" Inspired Music & Sounds and i came up with this piece ... It still needs tweaking but within the time i have on hand it is what it is, Hopefully if the song gets enough likers and votes i will re-touch it up and release an upgraded one.

SPACE ELEVATOR | let's ride ....
https://dsound.audio/#/@djlethalskillz/space-elevator--dj-lethal-skillz-remix--rb-meets-rap-and-blockchain-smlchallenge

I hope you Enjoy the Journey with me!
Salute n Kudos

STEEMIT | steemit.com/@djlethalskillz

Sort:  

The homie @djlethalskillz got an arsenal! Steemy and spacey on this one tho! I'm elevated!

Holy smokes man this is so majestic for so many reasons.

First.

The vibe and energy from this beat is phenomenal. It is the first thing I turned on when rising for the day and man o man did it put me in the "ideal" frequency after listening to it.

Second
Man these sounds holy smokes. I absolutely love the way you have the elevator ding, space take-off, and those incredible sampled vocals combined with all the other sounds you choose . It all comes together to create the most epic Space Elevator music I have ever heard.

Third
The vast appeal of this beat. I know it seems narrow with it being Space Elevator music, but i feel like many different target audiences could listen to this beat and absolutely enjoy it. It isn't stuck in one genre or anything. It appeals to many.

Props to man this is freakin epic. And I appreciate you putting in the time and effort to create this art. Love that cover art by the way. So professional and real nicey :)

Much love and respect.

Namaste

Peace mah man! thank u for encouraging me to join in even though it was last minute. I def had fun making it glad u dig! Keep up these great initiatives, On 2 the next 1! Kudos

You're welcome buddy. Can't wait to see what you have in store for us.

Appreciate you.

Kudos mah man! on a side note do u recommend any good reference links to get me on understanding what is and how i can use whaleshares i found youtube video but it confused me more then it helped... appreciate all support! @chiefmappster

O yessirr got you. This is the website I use every time I use Whaleshares: http://whaleshares.net/ .

And then to be able to receive, send, and trade them you need a Bitshares wallet. I use https://bitshares.org/ anytime I use my Bitshares wallet. So I would just need your Bitshares account so I can send them to you.

Hope this helps.

Respekt for the info shared mah man! I will do it and update u. Kudos

Peace mah man! Hope u well i opened a Bitshares wallet as advised, here's my account djlethalskillz-777

Appreciate your help as this whole new world is new to me, keep up the great work!

Kudos

Man man! one more question what is SMOKE that is rewarded, what is it for? @chiefmappster

Salute @ca-life hope u enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51